Board of Directors
Board of Directors PDF

   Chuck Munson – President ……………............. 612-703-6224 ..……..………..… chuck.munson@gmail.com

   Tim Rinowski – Vice President …………….…… 763-546-4874 …….…....…….… tarinowski@gmail.com

   Beth Blaylock – Secretary………………...….….. 651-592-6447 .....................….... Bethblaylock7@gmail.com

   Robbie Danko – Treasurer …..………………..… 952-639-6532 .…………………  robbie.danko@yahoo.com

   Gordy Anderson ……………………………..…… 651-245-5760 .……...….…....… CgtAnderson2@msn.com

   John Montour ……………………………...…..…. 612-419-2388 .....................….... bjmontour@gmail.com

   Sue Reinhart …………………………….….…..… 763-370-1965 ………....…….…. minnewawa2sue@scicable.com

   Arlyss Rinowski ………………………………...… 763-355-7652 …….…....……..….tarinowski@gmail.com

   Dave Warwick …………………….………….…… 612-210-0458 .………………….. dave.warwick02@gmail.com

   Sue Westberg ………………….……..…….…..… 651-587-2614 ….……..….…..…. swestb1069@hotmail.com

   Mike Widseth ………………………………….….. 218-820-2426 …………………… mikewidseth@gmail.com

   Open Board Seat #1

   Open Board Seat #2

   Open Board Seat #3

   Open Board Seat #4
   


Volunteer Agents
   
   Mary Ellen Anderson – Payroll ……………….…651-332-4245 …………..…......... meanderson2010@hotmail.com

   Larry Antonsen – Lake Monitoring …………………………………….....….……….. ljanton@frontiernet.net

   Ken Jensen – Lake Monitoring ……………………………….…………..………......... kenjohnjensen@gmail.com